Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kaivan Kiai, DDS -  - General Dentist

Westwood Dental Esthetics

Kaivan Kiai, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in West Los Angeles, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Kaivan Kiai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaivan Kiai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 03/14/22
I chose to take good care of my teeth, and do all the maintenance necessary. I chose Dr. Kiai because I can trust him and his staff to do excellent work. And they are always kind and friendly.
Joli R.
Submitted 03/03/22
The best in the Town
Eliot C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Kiai and his staff are the most caring, friendly and knowledgeable around. Doctor is always available and responsive when it comes to questions or aftercare.
Marjan T.
Submitted 02/09/22
Highly recommended! Dr. Kiai goes beyond expectations. His work is perfection! He’s very knowledgeable & explains everything. The staff are very organized & polite. I feel very lucky to have him as my dentist. I recommended him to all my friends & family.
Minoo A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very satisfied with the staff and the doctor
Michele N.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Kiai is very kind, patient & thorough in explaining his treatment plan or what he thinks needs to be done. He shows you X-rays and pictures of your teeth so you can see for yourself and understand what he thinks needs to be done and why it needs to be done. He answers all my questions until I totally understand & am comfortable with the decisions that we make for my treatment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kiai. His office staff is also very kind, helpful and personable!
Gabriela P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Kiai is a caring and committed Dentist! I always feel like family. Welcomed, care for and offered the best dental care. Thank you to the dental staff! You all are always thoughtful and helpful.
Rita A.
Submitted 03/08/21
I love the way he explain everything and the time he takes with his patience My kids likes coming with him
Steve S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Awesome Doctor - Outstanding Care. Always treated with utmost professionalism. Highly recommend.
Maria M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Kiai has been taking good care of my teeth since about 5+ years ago, first at his Encino office and recently at his Westwood consult, in both places he and his team are very professional and personable.
Philip I.
Submitted 01/25/21
First class oral mechanics, from setting the post to installing the tooth (crown), my mouth is forever grateful. Thanks guys.
Jane T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Friendly staff, beautiful modern office and equipment, extremely clean. Gaeltacht every safe.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great experience at Dr Kiai's office. Dr Kiai is polite, confident and cool. He gave me several pain free injections. He also valued my time and got the work done very quickly. I will return for future restorative work.
Ross B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent
Deena K.
Submitted 07/13/20
So clean So nice So attentive In such great care!

 

service image

  - Ben R.


I got excellent dental treatment at this dental office and highly recommend Dr Kiai as professional and caring dentist.

 

 

service image

  - Norman B.


The remodel really freshens the look of the office. The phone charger in the lobby is a friendly, helpful touch.

 

 

service image

  - Miriam A.


Dr. Kiai’s office is truly the most professional yet friendly and warm office that I have been too. I can not say enough about the staff and Dr. Kiai who always goes beyond to make sure you are happy with his work and attentive to all of your concerns. Simply put, the best dental office I have

 

 

service image

  - Elizabeth R.J.


I've been coming here for years, starting when it was run by Dr. Kubota. I've always appreciated the friendliness of the staff and how easy it is to make appointments, pay bills, deal with insurance, etc. All of that stayed true when the office transitioned to Dr. Kiai. I appreciate the great service and the fact that the doctor and hygienists do not push unnecessary dental treatments on their patients. Will be coming here for years to come and highly recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist.

 

 

service image

 - Rocky F.


I have bee a patient here for many years. Still completely satisfied!!! I have convinced my wife and coworkers to switch to this practice.

 

 

service image

  - M.A.


I can’t say enough about Dr. Kiai’s dental office. From Iris and Gabriella at the front who always greet you with a smile to Ashley who makes my teeth sparkle every time! Dr. Kiai is a notch above all other dentists I have seen. He truly cares about his patients and takes the time to help you with all of your dental concerns! I went in for some bonding and a chipped tooth and she was so understanding to my dental fears. She was gentle, meticulous, and made my tooth look amazing!! If you need a dentists office that really care, do amazing work and don’t break the bank... this is the place!!